6 Youth Healed in Maui

I’ve been praying for God to do the miraculous, and have been interceding for the wonderful people on Hawaii. Just last week some incredible miracles had taken place, and I wanted give all the glory, honor, and credit to Jesus Christ for these documented & dated Healings that have taken place.

1.6.9.10 // I.G. Youth Service// Jr. High Girl – Eye Healed (Who’s eye was in pain during the Service), when hands were laid on her, she said that she had no pain.

2.6.9.10 // I.G. Youth Service// Keeley – Back Healed (He’s going to be a Senior in Sep.) He said that when he was a Freshman, he was on the football team and he got tackled real hard, and since then his back has always been in pain. When hands were laid on him he said he experienced a sensation of heat in his back, and the pain had completely left! [*I spoke with him on 6.15.10, and he told me his back is still feeling great!]

3.6.9.10 // I.G. Youth Service// Jerick – Pain like needles in Heart Healed (Jordan’s brother). He testified that 2 years ago he started experiencing, what he called, “needles in his heart”. His parents took him to the doctor. When they X-rayed him they didn’t find anything. So, for the last 2 years, he said that he’s just learned to live with the pain. But when hands were laid on him the pain of needles in his heart – of 2 years – had completely disappeared!

4.6.9.10 // I.G. Youth Service// Karl – Ankle Healed (This Skater had crashed on his skateboard). His ankle was in pain. He’s not sure if it was sprained, but he said that when we prayed & hands were laid on him that the pain was completely gone.

5.6.9.10 // I.G. Youth Service// Jordan – Back pain Healed (He had severe back pain because of falling in a Breakdancing move.) After hands were laid on him he was overcome by the power of God & felt a burning in his back. I asked him to do something that he was unable to do before. He put his hands on his hips, rocked back & forth fasten than I’ve seen anyone ever do this type of body movement. Then he reached down & touched his toes, just as fast. He looked up & his eyes were big as saucers, and the youth went crazy cheering for God moving in our midst. (*I just talked to him on 6.16.10, and he said his back is STILL HEALED!)

6.6.13.10 // King’s Cathedral Maui 6pm Service w/ Don Piper// Filapina woman from Lahaina – Nearsighted Vision Healed (As Dr. Marocco called for the Pastors & Ministers to come forth to pray for those who need healing), as she came up I asked her, “How can I pray for you.” She said, “My eyes, my eyes!” With all the people being prayed for, I couldn’t hear her. She repeated it, and I nodded, and she pointed at the powerpoint screen and said, “I can’t see the words up there.” I said, “Ok, let’s pray. I’m going to touch your eyes”, and I proceeded to pray. Normally I would just say, “In Jesus name, Amen, God bless you.” But since I had recently seen the Holy Spirit move so powerfully just a few days prior, my faith was stirred, and so as she opened her eyes, I said, “How are your eyes now?” As she looked up at the screen her eyes opened as wide as they could go, and she said, in almost disbelief & unexpected joy, “I can see! I can see!” And then big tear rolled down her left eye, and she said, “Oh, thank you, thank you!” And we praised God together.

“Jesus Christ, the same yesterday, today, and forever.” [Hebrews 13:8]

2 thoughts on “6 Youth Healed in Maui

Leave a Reply

